The Network

NPSCI 2016 Consultation – Participating Communities/Organizations

Abundance Farm, Northampton, MA, www.abundancefarm.org

Adamah, Falls Village, CT, hazon.org/adamah

ALEPH: Alliance for Jewish Renewal, aleph.org

Ayecha

Ayni Institute, www.ayni.institute

Base Hillel, basehillel.org

Bend the Arc, www.bendthearc.us

Beth Am Synagogue, Baltimore, MD, bethambaltimore.org

ChaiVillageLA, Los Angeles, CA, www.templeisaiah.com/ChaiVillageLA.php

Center for Jewish Nonviolence, centerforjewishnonviolence.org

Temple Emanuel of Beverly Hills, CA, tebh.org

Congregation Beth Elohim, Brooklyn, NY, congregationbethelohim.org

Congregation B’nai Israel, Northampton, MA, www.cbiboca.org

Detroit Jews for Justice/Congregation T’chiyah, Detroit, MI, www.tchiyah.org

Experiment in Congregational Education, an initiative of the Rhea Hirsch School of Education at Hebrew Union College-Jewish Institute of Religion, huc.edu/research/institutes-centers-projects/experiment-congregational-education#

Farm Forward, farmforward.com

Garin Shuva, Israel

Gather the Jews, Washington DC, www.gatherthejews.com

Grassroots Shabbat, Toronto, Ontario, www.shabbatprojecttoronto.com

Hakhel – The Jewish Intentional Communities Incubator, hazon.org/thought-leadership/jewish-intentional-communities-initiative

Hazon, www.hazon.org

Hebrew College, Newton, MA, www.hebrewcollege.edu

Hornstein Jewish Professional Leadership Program at Brandeis University, www.brandeis.edu/hornstein

IKAR, Los Angeles, CA, www.ikar-la.org

Institute for Jewish Spirituality, www.jewishspirituality.org

Institute for the Next Jewish Future/Judaism Unbound, nextjewishfuture.org

Jewish Initiative for Animals, jewishinitiativeforanimals.org

Jewish Farm School, Philadelphia, PA, www.jewishfarmschool.org

Jewish Meditation Center, Montclair, NJ, https://www.bnaikeshet.org/meditation.html

Jewish Social Service Agency, Rockville, MD, www.jssa.org

Jewish Wellness Center of Northern New Jersey, NJ, jewishwellness.net

Jews for Racial & Economic Justice, New York, NY, jfrej.org

Jews United for Justice, Washington DC, jufj.org

JOIN for Justice, www.joinforjustice.org

Keshet, www.keshetonline.org

Kohenet: Hebrew Priestess Institute, www.kohenet.com

Kol Hai: Husdon Valley Jewish Renewal, www.kolhai.org

Lefty Shabbaton,

Lippman Kanfer Foundation for Living Torah, lkflt.wordpress.com

MAKOM – The National Council of Mission-Driven Communities in Israel, tikkun.org.il/partners/makom

Mechon Hadar, New York, NY, www.mechonhadar.org

Mishkan Chicago, IL, www.mishkanchicago.org

Mishkan Shalom, Philadelphia, PA, mishkan.org

Moishe House, www.moishehouse.org

Orthodox Union, www.ou.org

Pearlstone Center, Reisterstown, MD, www.pearlstonecenter.org

Rabbis Without Borders (CLAL), rabbiswithoutborders.org

Rimon Resource Center for Jewish Spirituality, Berkshire County, MA, rimonberkshires.org

Selah: Seattle’s independent minyan, WA, www.selahseattle.org

Selah Leadership Training Program, www.bendthearc.us/programs/selah-leadership-program

Sixth & I Historic Synagogue, Washington DC, www.sixthandi.org

Svara: A Traditionally Radical Yeshiva, Chicago, IL, www.svara.org

The Innovation Incubator (CLAL),

The Kirva Institute, Boston, MA, kirvainstitute.wordpress.com/the-kirva-institute

ThriveRI, Providence, RI, www.thriveri.org

Toronto Jewish Community Fund,

Tribe 12, Philadelphia, PA, www.tribe12.org

Washington DCJCC, www.washingtondcjcc.org