Advisory Committee

  • Judith Belasco, Executive Vice-President of Hazon
  • Rabbi Lisa Goldstein, Executive Director of the Institute for Jewish Spirituality
  • Aaron Katler, CEO of Upstart
  • Rabbi Elie Kaunfer, President and CEO of Hadar
  • Nigel Savage, Founder and CEO of Hazon
  • Karla Van Praag, Founding Executive Director of JOIN for Justice
Is this page useful and interesting? Please consider sharing it with your social networks!